June 28, 2016

Welcome Back, STA 100

The STA 100 Competition is back, bigger and better than ever. Founded in 1978, the competition recognizes the best 100 examples of innovative typography and design of the past year by designers, agencies, and professional freelancers worldwide. This year’s competition is juried by Neville Brody, Denise Gonzales Crisp, and Martin Venezky, and will be open to unpublished work for the first time in the competition’s history.

Enter your work by July 15, 2016! The first entry is free, and you could save even more by becoming a member at sta-chicago.org.

Filed Under